[WEBINAR] Unleash Your Users with Intelligent Experiences

Featuring a Partner Community Case Study

Unleash Your Users with Intelligent Experiences
Thursday, July 30, 2020, 12 p.m. ET, 11 a.m. CT, 9 a.m. PT

As modern technologies unlock increasingly complex (yet exciting!) capabilities, it falls on businesses to improve their digital solutions with user satisfaction as the catalyst. Today’s digital experiences require the next frontier of digital interactions, enabled by data, insights, machine learning recommendations, AI computing power and more. 

Leveraging automation and collaboration to unlock data-powered insights reinforces your user-focused approach while empowering customers, enabling partners and unleashing employees.

We’ve already walked you through the basics of what an Intelligent Experience is; now join experts from 7Summits and Coveo for an hour-long webinar that features:

  • Tools you can use to create Intelligent Experiences
  • Examples of how Intelligent Experiences drive business outcomes
  • Detailed case study of Coveo’s own partner community
Webinar Panelists

Mark Floisand, Coveo SVP, Product and Industry Marketing
Shannon Gburzynski, 7Summits Director of Community Enablement
Riz Ebrahim, 7Summits Vice President, Client Partner

Not able to attend live? Fill out the form anyway and a replay link will be sent to you after the webinar’s conclusion.