Successfully Managing Your Community Migration

A webinar featuring Community Management Expert Panel

Successfully Managing Your Community Migration Webinar

Tuesday, October 29, 12 p.m. EDT, 11 a.m. CDT, 9 a.m. PDT

The idea of migrating a legacy community can feel overwhelming. We get it. You have to consider a lot of moving parts and various stakeholders before undertaking these transitions. There are many reasons to migrate your community, from increasing engagement and enhancing user experience to innovating and enabling scalability. To maximize the benefits of your community migration, it’s important to understand the best ways to manage that change. 

At 7Summits, we’ve learned a thing or two about successful migrations over the years, and we’re happy to share that expertise. Join us for an hour-long webinar on Tuesday, October 29 to uncover advice, guidance and tips to maximize business value from your community migration. The webinar will also feature a panel discussion with experienced Community Managers who will share insights from their successes in migrating a legacy community to the Salesforce platform.

Panelists
Heather Ausmus, Community Management Expert
Andrew Mishalove, Dell Boomi, Technical Community Manager & Strategist

Even if you can’t attend the webinar live, register anyway and a replay link will be sent to you!