Webinar

How to Measure Your Return on Experience (ROX)

Thursday, October 29, 2020

12 p.m. ET 11 a.m. CT 9 a.m. PT

Your users expect positive digital experiences every time they interact with your company. The organizations finding the most success at this are those that have invested in smarter, integrated, and more innovative solutions. But simply implementing these experiences is not enough; you need to prove that what you’ve built for your users is generating business value.

Join 7Summits’ digital experience experts for a 30-minute webinar that highlights:

  • Simple definition of Return on Experience
  • Actionable formula to measure your ROX
  • Tangible examples from a variety of audience and industry use cases

The value that’s most important for organizations to measure is changing, and it’s time for businesses to take traditional ROI calculations a step further. Companies investing in their digital ecosystems must prioritize measuring and maximizing their Return on Experience (ROX). This new calculation captures the short- and long-term business impacts of your digital experiences.

Not able to attend live? Fill out the form anyway and a replay link will be sent to you after the webinar’s conclusion.