[WEBINAR] Building a Community as Part of Your Digital Experience

Building a Community as Part of Your Digital Experience
Tuesday, December 10, 12 p.m. EDT, 11 a.m. CDT, 9 a.m. PDT

A webinar hosted by 7Summits

In today’s digital landscape, it is essential to provide users with an engaging way to interact with your business. Including online communities as a part of your digital experience is an easy, effective way to ensure that your stakeholders are given the tools and resources to succeed. 

The benefits of implementing a community go far beyond simply keeping your users engaged. Join 7Summits Vice President and communities expert James Davidson for a 45-minute webinar that dives into the different types of online communities and how they will benefit your business. From empowering customers, to enabling partners, to unleashing employees, discover how to maximize business value by implementing a community in your digital transformation. 

Speakers
James Davidson, 7Summits, Vice President, Principal Consultant
Jon Zucker, Gigamon, Sr. Technical Community Manager

Interested in learning about communities but can’t make the scheduled time? Register anyway and a link to the recording will be sent to you within 24 hours of the webinar’s conclusion.