Webinar

7Summits’ Latest Rockin’ Demos: Onboarding & Engagement

A Webinar Series for Salesforce Solution Engineers

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
1 p.m. ET | 12 p.m. CT | 10 a.m. PT

You know us for beautifully designed digital experiences built on Experience Cloud. Now, learn how 7Summits’ Lightning Web Component applications enable you to showcase onboarding and engagement features in your demos. You’ll see real examples of features that will help your customers build innovative, intelligent experiences for their customers, partners and employees.

Join our Director of Solution Engineering and Salesforce MVP Jarrod Kingston and Solution Engineer Chris Argonish for a 30-minute webinar that helps you stay up to date with all that’s available from 7Summits to support your pre-sales needs. All of the features demoed during this webinar are available to use in your own environments upon request.

Finding an innovative partner with cutting-edge products will “wow” clients with what’s possible. Let 7Summits’ robust Accelerator library and elite pre-sales materials help you enhance your demos and leave a lasting impression.

Register now to attend the webinar! If you’re not able to watch live, register anyway and a replay link will be sent to you.