Manufacturers, It’s Time to Improve Your Partner Experience

A webinar featuring Mitsubishi Electric Trane HVAC US

Tuesday, April 23 at 12 p.m. EDT | 11 a.m. CDT | 9 a.m. PDT

Manufacturers, It’s Time to Improve Your Partner Experience

Tuesday, April 23 at 12 p.m. EDT | 11 a.m. CDT | 9 a.m. PDT

“The majority of organizations manage their indirect channel or partner activities with a mixture of outdated and homegrown applications (driven primarily by spreadsheets) and customized and inflexible legacy systems.” – Gartner (2018)

If this describes your organization, the good news is you aren’t alone. The bad news is you are getting left behind. Partner expectations have grown beyond manual processes, email exchanges and even one-way digital portals. Partners want to be shepherded through a digital partner experience that supports their business success.

Today’s most successful manufacturers are not just maintaining partner relationships, they are delivering a partner-centered experience.

Join a panel of experts from Mitsubishi Electric Trane HVAC US and 7Summits to discuss best practices in strategizing, building and deploying a contemporary PRM experience. In 45 minutes, the panel will address how to prioritize transforming business processes that will have the biggest impact, then how to build on that foundation by enabling functionality that creates long-term partner stickiness.

Can’t make the scheduled time? Register now and a replay link will be sent to you for future viewing.