Webinar

Getting Started with Partner Communities on Experience Cloud

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

3 p.m. ET | 2 p.m. CT | 12 p.m. PT

The majority of organizations manage their partner activities with a mixture of outdated, homegrown applications and customized, inflexible legacy systems. But today’s partners want to be shepherded through a digital partner experience that supports their immediate and long-term business success. As your dealers’ and distributors’ expectations evolve, you need a solution that can keep up. Creating a partner community on Experience Cloud gives you an innovative solution that pairs with Salesforce’s other Clouds to enable personalized digital interactions with all of your partners.

Join 7Summits’ digital experience experts for a 45-minute webinar that highlights:

  • Value you unlock by investing in a partner community on Experience Cloud
  • Partner community benefits such as improved lead routing, increased partner engagement and decreased price sensitivity
  • Experience Cloud’s role as a system of engagement to foster engagement between companies and their partners

Partner expectations have grown beyond manual processes, email exchanges and even one-way digital portals. Today’s most successful organizations are not just maintaining partner relationships; they are delivering a partner-centered experience. Building a solution with Experience Cloud will enable you to do just that. 

Webinar Presenters

Ben Kerford, 7Summits Senior Vice President of Business Consulting

Brett McNay, 7Summits Vice President of Sales

David Blue, 7Summits Executive Vice President of Sales & Alliances

Is it more important for your business to create an innovative customer community? Register for “Getting Started with Customer Communities on Experience Cloud.”

Not able to attend live? Fill out the form anyway and a replay link will be sent to you after the webinar’s conclusion.