Webinar

Future-Proof Your Business with an Intelligent Experience

January 26, 2022 | 1 p.m. ET | 12 p.m. CT | 10 a.m. PT

As your business looks ahead to 2022 planning, you’re likely looking for ways to enhance your digital experiences to maximize value and delight different users. Investing in an Intelligent Experience, built on the Salesforce platform and augmented by IBM’s capabilities,  should be a key part of your company’s roadmaps to future-proof and unlock results for your business. 

After embracing the value of a digital transformation that enables intelligent features, you’ll be able to optimize processes, understand friction points and identify how to provide the experiences your users desire.

In this hour-long webinar, experts from 7Summits and IBM share insights on how an innovative experience helps set your business up for long-term success. Viewers will learn:

  • The importance of implementing an intelligent digital experience for their users
  • The risks of having a static business model, and the benefits of transitioning to a dynamic one
  • How to define journeys for different users, find friction points in your current processes, and begin moving toward a future-proofed digital experience
Webinar Presenters

Rob Hogervorst, Sr. Director, Business Development, 7Summits
Paul Stillmank, CEO & Founder, 7Summits
Yusef Khan, Global Celonis CoE – Americas Leader, IBM
Eric Pilkington, Sr. Partner, Head of Growth, Innovation and CX, IBM

Not able to attend live? Fill out the form anyway and a replay link will be sent to you after the webinar’s conclusion.