Get Ready for Dreamforce 2021!

Dreamforce is right around the corner! This year’s event once again offers the opportunity for anyone, anywhere to watch live and on-demand sessions that discuss how Salesforce unlocks business value for organizations. In preparation for Dreamforce 2021, we’ve curated several sessions that we think you’ll find interesting. Read the descriptions below, head to the Dreamforce website to sign up, and check out the full schedule to add sessions to your personal calendar!

 

Recommended Scheduled Sessions

 

Community Platform Migration AcceleratorDreamforce 2021 Main Show: Welcome to the Trusted Enterprise with Marc Benioff and Special Guests

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 | 12:45 p.m. ET | 11:45 a.m. CT | 9:45 a.m. PT

Today, every business has to transform to become a Trusted Enterprise. Join Marc Benioff and special guests to learn how the Slack-First Customer 360 helps businesses succeed.

Digital 360 Feature Image with Icons for Experience Cloud, Marketing Cloud and Commerce CloudCustomer 360 Unites Your Teams with a Single Customer View

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 | 2:30 p.m. ET | 1:30 p.m. CT | 11:30 a.m. PT

Learn how Customer 360 unites every team – marketing, sales, commerce, service, and IT – with a shared customer view, helping you grow customer and employee relationships on one integrated platform.

Employee Digital WorkspaceDigital Workplace: Experience-led, Outcome-driven

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 | 3:30 p.m. ET | 2:30 p.m. CT | 12:30 p.m. PT

In a remote environment, your digital experience is your workforce experience. Learn how to develop a seamless digital workplace and hear how USC used Slack to create a digital campus experience.

Lightning Conversion Feature ImageCreate User Experiences with Lightning Web Components

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 | 7:30 p.m. ET | 6:30 p.m. CT | 4:30 p.m. PT

Learn how combining the web standards-driven Lightning Web Component framework with SLDS empowers developers to deliver experiences across a variety of solutions for both desktop and mobile devices.

Three New Rules Shaping the Future of Business

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 | 2:00 p.m. ET | 1:00 p.m. CT | 11:00 a.m. PT

Companies need to move faster, but also modernize how they work–with both intelligence and empathy. Learn three rules every leader should embrace to build Salesforce and their business for a new era. 

Tableau: Unleash the Power of Your Data

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 | 3:00 p.m. ET | 2:00 p.m. CT | 12:00 p.m. PT

Join us to learn the secrets to a thriving business and how Tableau can help you connect your data, uncover advanced insights, and create a strong data culture to unleash the full power of your data.

Customer Experience AcceleratorConnected Customer Service Built for Effortless Experiences

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 | 5:30 p.m. ET | 4:30 p.m. CT | 2:30 p.m. PT

Our world is experiencing a major renovation. It’s time to design effortless customer experiences with connected customer service as the foundation. Learn how with Slack-First Service Cloud 360.

Recommended On-Demand Sessions

A Look Forward: The (Future) State of Salesforce

On-Demand Session

Join IBM to learn The (future) State of Salesforce. Our 2021 report, reimagined, highlights key trends and how c-level leaders view Salesforce, and its portfolio, shaping businesses of tomorrow.

Design Modern, Intelligent Workflows with Salesforce + Slack

On-Demand Session

Slack transforms how businesses communicate, engage employees, and work. Hear IBM’s vision for bringing Slack and Salesforce together to create modern, intelligent workflows that deliver impact.

Data and Design: Your Business Demands a New Approach to Both

On-Demand Session

Meaningful insights come from interlacing design and data at key decision points across business. Join IBM and learn to combine Tableau and design to answer almost any business challenge you face.

 

And finally as a part of Dreamforce, be sure to check out the case studies and success stories of some of IBM’s clients. These on-demand sessions are available for anyone to watch:

  • TAG Heuer Delivers Continuous D2C Transformation
  • Reimagining the Future of the Communications Industry
  • How SEAsia’s First Bank Is Reinventing Itself for the Future
  • Cultivating the Future of Agriculture with Care4Growing
  • From Bricks to Clicks: How IKEA Is Boosting Digital Service

Register for Dreamforce Today!

Sign Up Now