Webinar

Getting Started with Customer Communities on Experience Cloud

Thursday, December 3, 2020

2 p.m. ET | 1 p.m. CT | 11 a.m. PT

By implementing Experience Cloud, you’re getting access to a DXP that helps you quickly build connected experiences for your users. While the benefits of building communities for all of your users are plentiful, many companies start with a customer community to empower their most important audience.

Join 7Summits’ digital experience experts for a 45-minute webinar that highlights:

  • Value you unlock by investing in a customer solution on Experience Cloud
  • Live demos of common customer experience use cases and the benefits they provide the user and your company
  • Tips and tricks for getting started

Experience Cloud is a fundamental part of your Digital 360 solutions that will transform your customer engagement and accelerate growth. If your organization’s top priority is creating a customer experience that will generate value and delight users, then this webinar will help you understand the value and ROI waiting to be unlocked.

Webinar Presenters

James Davidson, 7Summits Senior Vice President of Vertical Strategy

David Blue, 7Summits Executive Vice President of Sales & Alliances

Is it more important for your business to create an innovative partner community? Register for “Getting Started with Partner Communities on Experience Cloud.”

Not able to attend live? Fill out the form anyway and a replay link will be sent to you after the webinar’s conclusion.