Webinar

Creating a Best-in-Class Digital Experience

How BMC Built an Award Winning Community

Tuesday, September 28, 2021
11 a.m. ET | 10 a.m. CT | 8 a.m. PT

The value of digital experiences have reached unprecedented levels. Companies that don’t prioritize these solutions will soon be left behind. Your users expect personalized journeys that are rich in innovation and hyper-relevance. It’s on you to ensure you’re providing the Intelligent Experiences that they deserve. 

Enterprise software company BMC is leading the way by offering their users features that aren’t yet on their competitors’ long-term roadmaps.

In this webinar, experts from BMC share details on how they built an industry-leading community that exemplifies what a modern, best-in-class experience should look like. Viewers will learn:

  • BMC’s vision on how businesses will become Autonomous Digital Enterprises
  • Best practices for enabling features like self-service and groups to build community
  • How to change your digital experience mindset to unlock value
Webinar Presenters

Mark Fries, AVP of Web Strategy & Development, BMC

Matt Laurenceau, Sr. Manager of Online Communities, BMC

Joe Fortino, VP of Sales, 7Summits

Not able to attend live? Fill out the form anyway and a replay link will be sent to you after the webinar’s conclusion.