Webinar

Collecting and Acting on Customer Feedback: A Success Story

A webinar featuring STMicroelectronics

Tuesday, June 15, 2021
12 p.m. ET | 11 a.m. CT | 9 a.m. PT

Come hear Brian Kling, Head of Community & Digital Support at STMicroelectronics, share his company’s story, including a 2.5x increase of its NPS, and the importance of listening to your customers.

How do you create positive, measurable change for your community members? One of the best ways to do this is by opening feedback channels, such as annual surveys, that enable your customers to be truly heard. Then you need to act on their feedback; this builds trust and deeper engagement. Later, these same channels can also validate if you are making a difference for them. 

In this 45-minute webinar, join digital experience experts from 7Summits and STMicroelectronics to discover how acting on user feedback creates real customer value. 

Viewers will learn:

  • How to incorporate feedback to engage your users
  • The internal challenges they faced, and solutions to change their way of working
  • How to prove you are creating real value from customer feedback 
Webinar Presenters

Brian Kling, STMicroelectronics Head of Community & Digital Support

Rob Hogervorst, 7Summits Senior Business Development Director

Nick Ulfers, 7Summits Senior Vice President, Sales & Alliances

Not able to attend live? Fill out the form anyway and a replay link will be sent to you after the webinar’s conclusion.